Regional School Committee

The Foster-Glocester Regional School Committee is comprised of nine members. Three of the members are from the town of Foster; they serve two-year terms. Six of the members are from the Town of Glocester; they serve staggered four-year terms .

Glocester Members

Foster Members

Cindy Joyce, Co-Chair
93 Saw Mill Road
Chepachet, RI 02814
Email:  cjoyce@fgschools.com

Shelley Pezza, Co-Chair
57 Cucumber Hill Road
Foster, RI 02825
Email:shelley12@cox.net

Melissa Worthy
26 Edgewood Road
Chepachet, RI 02814 
Email: worthy1530@gmail.com

Kathleen Swanson
2 Foster Center Road
Foster, RI 02825
Email: k.swanson@cox.net

Aaron Dupuis 
817 Durfee Hill Road 
Chepachet, RI 02814
Email: aaron.dupuis@outlook.com 

Brendan Mara
11 Mill Road
Foster, RI 02825
Email: brendan.mara@gmail.com

Walter Steere, Jr. 
1318 Putnam Pike 
Chepachet, RI 02814 
Email: gees1@cox.net

 

Beth Keeling 
298 Pine Orchard Road 
Chepachet, RI 02814 
Email: bkeeling3@aol.com 

Superintendent
Dr. Michael Barnes 
Email: mbarnes@fgschools.com

Jon Burlingame
145 Stone Dam Road
N Scituate, RI 02857
Email:  jburlingame@fgschools.com

School Committee Clerk 
Dawn Cabral
Work: 401-710-7568 
Email:  dcabral@fgschools.com

 

 

 


 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.